Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"patourkid"
[etree]Ratdog Live at Electric Factory on 2000-12-02 - Ratdog
Victim, KC Moan, Artificial Flowers, The Winners, FOTD, Masterpiece, Wang Dang, Jack Straw > Bird Song > Dark Star > Odessa Other One Jam > Spanish Jam > Other One > Playin > October Queen > The Deep End > Even So, Estimated > The Wheel > SOLOS > Playin Jam > Bird Song > Dark Star > Two Djinn > Corrina E: Sat Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,320 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1978-11-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Passenger Candyman New Minglewood Blues From The Heart Of Me Loser The Promised Land Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Shakedown Street -> Drums -> Ollin Arrageed -> Fire On The Mountain -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,759 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Chastain Park Amphitheater on 2007-07-07 - Ratdog
Ratdog July 7th, 2007 Chastain Park Amphitheater Atlanta, GA Taper : Dan Henry (dh@thehenrys.net) Location : FOB, LOC, 7 to 9' High, Box 4 Left Row E Seat 2 Source : Audix m1290 Cards DIN > Tascam HD-P2 (24/48) Transfer : Nexto CF OTG > PC Processing: Fade In/Out, Re-Sample, Dither (UV22 HR) with Wavelab 5 Conversion: CD Wave (tracks) > Flac Frontend (level 6) > WinAmp (tags) Notes : Keller Williams opened...
Keywords: 1290; m1290; audix
Downloads: 6,730 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1993-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Eternity, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped > Easy Answers^> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,774 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carthay Studios on 1966-03-19 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 10,976 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1976-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Bertha, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Sugaree, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,478 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Garden Auditorium on 1966-07-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Standing On The Corner I Know You Rider Next Time You See Me Sitting On Top Of The World You Don't Have To Ask Big Boss Man Stealin' Cardboard Cowboy Baby Blue Cream Puff War Set 2 Viola Lee Blues Beat It On Down The Line Schoolgirl(the tape runs out)
Keywords: Soundboard; GEMS
Downloads: 5,546 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Doin' That Rag, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Hard To Handle, Cosmic Charlie, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement China Cat Sunflower-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Dark Star -> St Stephen -> The Eleven -> Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,171 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1971-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Playing In The Band, Loser, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode Set 2: Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Me & Bobby McGee, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, Deal > Not Fade Away > Going Down The Road Feeling Bad > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,007 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 73,145 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-22 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, The Race is On, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Mississippi Half Step, Promised Land, Brokedown Palace, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 86,113 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagle's Auditorium on 1968-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Alligator, Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> New Potato Caboose-> Born Cross-Eyed-> Spanish Jam-> Dark Star-> China Cat Sunflower-> The Eleven-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,554 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning, Supplication, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Wharf Rat-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,381 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues I Know You Rider Monkey and the Engineer -> Candyman Me And My Uncle Mama Tried Cumberland Blues The Race Is On Wake Up Little Susie New Speedway Boogie Cold Jordan Uncle John's Band Set 3 Drums -> Not Fade Away Hard To Handle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment High Time Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,615 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,403 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Run Rudolph Run, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, You Win Again, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 165,647 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Louis Arena on 1977-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Jack A Roe, Passenger, Finiculi Finicula, Brown Eyed Women, Dancin' In The Streets Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Saint Stephen-> Iko Iko-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,487 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - Saint Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2: d1t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t07 - Drums -> d1t08 - The Other One -> d1t09 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t10 - New Potato Caboose -> d1t11 - Drums -> d1t12 - Jam -> d1t13 - Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,039 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 114,575 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Alhambra-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,081 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 66,656 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(69 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Ratdog

Related mediatypes

etree